Wohnatelier
Unser Team
Josef Sausgruber Josef Sausgruber
Telefon+43 676 831 60 104
Norbert Bergmann Norbert Bergmann
Telefon +43 676 831 60 102
n.bergmann@wohnatelier.at
 
Franz Hechenbichler Franz Hechenbichler
Telefon +43 676 831 60 103
f.hechenbichler@wohnatelier.at
 
Ing. Werner Wurzrainer
Telefon +43 676 831 60 800
w.wurzrainer@wohnatelier.at
 
Peter Leitner
Telefon +43 676 831 60 899
p.leitner@wohnatelier.at
 
Rosi Haidacher
Telefon +43 676 831 60 107
r.haidacher@wohnatelier.at
 
Dominik Wagner
Telefon +43 676 831 60 105
d.wagner@wohnatelier.at
 
Nick Winter
Telefon +43 676 831 60 666
n.winter@wohnatelier.at
 
Petra Fohringer
Telefon +43 676 831 60 106
Denise Lindenberger
Telefon +43 676 831 60 161
Philosophie
Markenwelt
Projekte
Standorte
Team
Int. Messe
Kontakt
Home|Impressum